Life Through The Eyes of a 4 Year Old And His Lego Camera

For Christmas, Josiah got a digital Lego Camera. It’s virtually indestructible and the picture quality is circa 1980s Polaroid. I think the pictures kind of have a vintage quality about them. This is home life interpreted through the eyes of a four-year old. The first is a self-portrait. Most of the rest comprise of his favorite subject, his little brother Gideon:

Lego CameraLego Camera Lego Camera Lego Camera Lego Camera Lego CameraLego Camera

Lego Camera

Email me for booking info if you want Josiah and his Leg Camera to capture your family portraits. Between being Spiderman, Bumblebee, and a good big brother his calendar is pretty full these days.

Bryan Daniels

Author: Bryan Daniels

I am a follower of Jesus, a husband to Jessica, and a father of three boys: Josiah, Gideon and Judah. I teach high school math as a job, read reformed theology as a hobby, and write this blog just for kicks. With the rest of my time I coach football and track.

8 thoughts on “Life Through The Eyes of a 4 Year Old And His Lego Camera”

  1. He has a clear view of life (his pictures are precious)…I was going to hire him, but his saving the world side job might compromise his picture taking (bumble bee and spider-man…;)).

  2. Love the photos. Some of my favorite photos are the ones taken by my –four today– grandson on the camera I gave him two years ago…. The world from a child’s perspective is a very different place. My two your old grandson is now starting to use the camera, and his eye’s view is also a treat. You certainly have some photos to treasure. Encourage his gift and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

