Fellas, The Perfect Valentine’s Gift Card For Your Special Lady….

Doing Big Things Women WearI pass by this delightful sign every week to and from church. It gives me a chuckle every time. Embrace that extra cushion with a fierceness, ladies. But I don’t really want to know what “slightly used” means… *shudder* …I hope it’s not lingerie….*double shudder*

Big ups from a big and tall boy. And may we all endeavor to “Do Big Things” no matter what our current spatial situation may be.

Bryan Daniels

Author: Bryan Daniels

I am a follower of Jesus, a husband to Jessica, and a father of three boys: Josiah, Gideon and Judah. I teach high school math as a job, read reformed theology as a hobby, and write this blog just for kicks. With the rest of my time I coach football and track.

3 thoughts on “Fellas, The Perfect Valentine’s Gift Card For Your Special Lady….”

Leave a Reply

