Chief of Least Twitter Year-In-Review

A short journal of the year that was for me in pithy sarcastic 140-characters-or-less tweets. As you can see, I can rarely be taken seriously within the bounds of Twitterland. If you can handle the random cheese, follow me up:

Bryan Daniels
Author: Bryan Daniels

I am a follower of Jesus, a husband to Jessica, and a father of three boys: Josiah, Gideon and Judah. I teach high school math as a job, read reformed theology as a hobby, and write this blog just for kicks. With the rest of my time I coach football and track.

11 thoughts on “Chief of Least Twitter Year-In-Review”

  1. I love your approach. I am now inspired to mix up my Tweets with some humor!
    And your use of the word “pithy” caused me to go out and by a Pith Helmet, just like my Grandpa used to have.
    You sir, are a leader.
    Kudos to you, and kudos again.

Leave a Reply

